Kiosk - Hide names of those already checked in
Some clubs are using class blocks for things like sauna’s, open gym bookings etc. which are longer blocks of time.
When using the Kiosk feature, this means the names of the checkin people will remain there because it’s within the same “class” block.
Proposing to hide names of checked in users from the Kiosk, so they aren’t visible to others after they have checked in.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.